Bỏ qua nội dung
YOCL

YOCL · Factory-direct manufacturing

Ống co nhiệt Manufacturer.

Single-wall and adhesive-lined heat shrink tubing for insulation and sealing.

10tubing series4 / 6single / dual wall2:1–4:1listed ratios
YOCL adhesive-lined heat shrink tubing product range

Single-Wall & Adhesive-Lined Tubing

Heat Shrink Tubing Range

Approximate and nominal ratios remain model-specific. “Size entries” counts rows in a series dimension table, not stock availability or independent diameters.

Thông số kỹ thuật

Heat shrink tubing specifications by series
SeriesCấu tạoShrink ratioSupplied I.D. rangeService temperatureShrink temperatureListed flame specificationListed delivery format
HTS39 size entriesSingle wallRadiation cross-linked construction; base polymer not specifiedApprox. 2:11–200 mm nominal supplied I.D.Not specified125°C specified shrink temperature; stage not specifiedFlame-resistant (qualitative statement)25 / 50 / 100 / 200 m rolls, by size
3:1 Zero-Halogen14 size entriesSingle wallIrradiated cross-linked modified polyolefin; no adhesive3:11.5–39 mm supplied I.D.Up to 125°C; lower limit not specifiedInitial/full shrink temperatures not specifiedUL224 VW-1 (documentation-dependent specification)Not specified; confirm required format
4:1 Zero-Halogen7 size entriesSingle wallIrradiated cross-linked modified polyolefin; no adhesive4:18–25 mm supplied I.D.Up to 125°C; lower limit not specifiedInitial/full shrink temperatures not specifiedUL224 VW-1 (documentation-dependent specification)Not specified; confirm required format
HS3X13 size entriesAdhesive linedFlexible polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive3:12.4–50 mm supplied I.D.-45°C to +125°CInitial ≥70°C; full ≥125°CNot specified25 / 50 / 100 / 200 m, by size
HS4X9 size entriesAdhesive linedFlexible polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive4:14–52 mm supplied I.D.-45°C to +125°CInitial ≥70°C; full ≥125°CNot specified4 mm: 200 m roll; 6 / 8 mm: 100 m rolls; 12–52 mm: 1.22 m pieces
HSWH-B4X6 size entriesAdhesive linedSemi-rigid polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive4:1 Nominal4–18 mm supplied I.D.-45°C to +125°CInitial ≥70°C; full ≥125°CPass; ASTM D26711.22 m standard lengths
HSMS-GF21 size entriesAdhesive linedFlame-retardant polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive3:1 / 4:13:1: 3.2–50 mm; 4:1: 4–52 mm supplied I.D.-45°C to +135°CInitial ≥70°C; full ≥125°CPass; ASTM D2671200 / 100 / 50 m or 1.22 m, by version and size
HSWH-F4X6 size entriesAdhesive linedFlame-retardant polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive4:1 nominal4–18 mm supplied I.D.-45°C to +125°CInitial ≥70°C; full ≥125°CPass; ASTM D26711.22 m standard lengths
HSMS-GFF21 size entriesAdhesive linedFlame-retardant polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive3:1 / 4:13:1: 3.2–50 mm; 4:1: 4–52 mm supplied I.D.Not specifiedInitial/full shrink temperatures not specifiedFlame-retardant outer material (qualitative statement)200 / 100 / 50 m or 1.22 m, by version and size
HSNE-F18 size entriesSingle wallRadiation cross-linked polyolefin2:110–50 mm nominal; supplied references 10.5 mm to ≥50 mm-55°C to +125°CInitial ≥85°C; full ≥125°CVW-1; ASTM D267125 / 50 / 100 m, by size

Listed flame specifications are source statements, not independent verification or a blanket YOCL certification. Request the exact material, test report and scope. Shrink and heat-shock temperatures are not service ratings; a dielectric test result is not an assembly voltage rating.

Size Selection

Use the two diameter limits from the same size row. Then check wall thickness, length, material and the installation conditions.

  1. Measure what the tubing must pass over.Include connectors and the largest round feature, not only the cable diameter.
  2. Check the minimum supplied I.D.It must exceed that feature with practical installation clearance. Keep the row’s tolerance and inequality.
  3. Check the maximum recovered I.D.It must be below the final cable diameter to allow recovery. Do not calculate it from the nominal ratio alone.
  4. Confirm the finished assembly.Fully recovered wall thickness is not necessarily the wall on a partly recovered cable. Validate heating, jacket compatibility and the required sealing or insulation.

Preliminary diameter check

Example values (mm)—replace with your dimensions. For round substrates and open-ended tubing only.

This check does not select a product or approve an installation. Flat busbars, bundles and end caps require a separate dimensional review.

Ứng dụng

Wire & harness insulation

Start with single-wall construction for covering and insulation. Review diameter, flexibility and the product’s own material and flame data.

HTSZero-halogen 3:1

Sealing & diameter transitions

Compare adhesive-lined HS3X and HS4X for hot-melt sealing requirements. Match the jacket and transition geometry; no universal waterproof or IP claim applies.

HS3XHS4X

Automotive & demanding specifications

Review HSWH-B4X for semi-rigid construction, HSMS-GF for its listed +135°C upper service limit and HSNE-F for EV busbar applications. Confirm the exact assembly and report scope.

HSWH-B4XHSNE-F

Manufactured by YOCL

Heat Shrink Tubing Manufacturing

YOCL produces heat shrink tubing in its own factory. Give us the dimensions, material and supply format your assembly needs. We confirm feasibility, samples and order terms for the selected series.

Define the series

Wall construction, shrink ratio, colour and the required supplied / recovered diameters.

Define the requirement

Service temperature, wall thickness, cable jacket and any flame or material test requirement.

Review the sample

Request the sample and dimensional evidence needed to validate your own installation.

Confirm supply

Quantity by size, roll or cut-piece format, OEM packing, MOQ and lead time agreed per order.

Technical Documentation

Series-specific data sheet, dimensional tolerances and applicable material / flame reports. State any traceability, inspection or compliance documents your project needs before ordering.

OEM Options

Cut length, roll length, marking, colours, pack quantities and labelling artwork. Custom processing and packaging are subject to technical and commercial confirmation.

Chụp bịt đầu co nhiệt

Close the cable end.

HSC-F and HSC-B heat shrink end caps for cable-end protection.

Heat shrink end cap catalogue

Frequently Asked Questions

Do you manufacture heat shrink tubing or supply it through a distributor?

YOCL manufactures heat shrink tubing in its own factory. Send the series, dimensions, material requirements and packaging format for a manufacturing quotation. Any requested certification, test report, capacity or lead time must be confirmed for the exact product and order.

What is the difference between single-wall and dual-wall heat shrink tubing?

Single-wall tubing has a shrinking outer layer without an adhesive liner. Dual-wall tubing adds a hot-melt adhesive layer for sealing applications. Select the exact series for the cable jacket, environment and installation; an adhesive liner alone does not establish an IP rating or watertight assembly.

Should I choose a 2:1, 3:1 or 4:1 shrink ratio?

Start with the minimum supplied inside diameter and maximum fully recovered inside diameter from the same size row. The tubing must pass over the largest feature and recover below the final cable diameter, with installation allowance. A higher ratio can accommodate larger transitions, but is not automatically a higher-quality or higher-temperature product.

What operating temperatures are available?

Current listed ranges vary by series. HS3X and HS4X list −45°C to +125°C; HSMS-GF lists −45°C to +135°C; HSNE-F lists −55°C to +125°C. HTS and HSMS-GFF do not state an operating range in the current specifications. The two zero-halogen single-wall series state an upper limit of +125°C only. Do not use shrink temperatures or heat-shock test temperatures as continuous service ratings.

Are flame retardancy, zero halogen and UL references factory certifications?

No. They are product-specific material claims or listed test references, not a blanket factory certification. Request the applicable report, exact material and scope before specifying UL 224 VW-1, ASTM D2671, halogen-related or other compliance requirements. An outer-layer-only result does not apply automatically to an adhesive liner.

Can I request OEM packaging, cut lengths or samples?

Include the desired roll length or cut length, colour, marking, packing unit and quantity in your request. Listed formats differ by series and size; for example, HS4X includes rolls for smaller sizes and 1.22 m pieces for larger sizes. Samples, custom processing, MOQ and lead time require order-specific confirmation.

Are heat shrink end caps included in this range?

HSC-F and HSC-B are listed separately as adhesive-lined end caps, not open-ended tubing. Use their own model-specific dimensions, listed lengths and operating-temperature data when selecting cable-end protection.

Chi tiết dự án

Các trường có dấu * là bắt buộc.

Thông tin chi tiết của bạn sẽ được sử dụng để phản hồi yêu cầu của bạn. Thông báo về quyền riêng tư