Single-Wall Heat Shrink Tubing
A shrinking outer layer without adhesive.
Single-wall catalogue · 4 seriesLanguages Coming soon
YOCL · Factory-direct manufacturing
Single-wall and adhesive-lined heat shrink tubing for insulation and sealing.

A shrinking outer layer without adhesive.
Single-wall catalogue · 4 seriesA polyolefin outer layer with a hot-melt adhesive liner.
Dual-wall catalogue · 6 series
No series matches both filters. Try a different wall type or ratio.
Approximate and nominal ratios remain model-specific. “Size entries” counts rows in a series dimension table, not stock availability or independent diameters.
| Series | Construction | Shrink ratio | Supplied I.D. range | Service temperature | Shrink temperature | Listed flame specification | Listed delivery format |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HTS39 size entries | Single wallRadiation cross-linked construction; base polymer not specified | Approx. 2:1 | 1–200 mm nominal supplied I.D. | Not specified | 125°C specified shrink temperature; stage not specified | Flame-resistant (qualitative statement) | 25 / 50 / 100 / 200 m rolls, by size |
| 3:1 Zero-Halogen14 size entries | Single wallIrradiated cross-linked modified polyolefin; no adhesive | 3:1 | 1.5–39 mm supplied I.D. | Up to 125°C; lower limit not specified | Initial/full shrink temperatures not specified | UL224 VW-1 (documentation-dependent specification) | Not specified; confirm required format |
| 4:1 Zero-Halogen7 size entries | Single wallIrradiated cross-linked modified polyolefin; no adhesive | 4:1 | 8–25 mm supplied I.D. | Up to 125°C; lower limit not specified | Initial/full shrink temperatures not specified | UL224 VW-1 (documentation-dependent specification) | Not specified; confirm required format |
| HS3X13 size entries | Adhesive linedFlexible polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive | 3:1 | 2.4–50 mm supplied I.D. | -45°C to +125°C | Initial ≥70°C; full ≥125°C | Not specified | 25 / 50 / 100 / 200 m, by size |
| HS4X9 size entries | Adhesive linedFlexible polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive | 4:1 | 4–52 mm supplied I.D. | -45°C to +125°C | Initial ≥70°C; full ≥125°C | Not specified | 4 mm: 200 m roll; 6 / 8 mm: 100 m rolls; 12–52 mm: 1.22 m pieces |
| HSWH-B4X6 size entries | Adhesive linedSemi-rigid polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive | 4:1 Nominal | 4–18 mm supplied I.D. | -45°C to +125°C | Initial ≥70°C; full ≥125°C | Pass; ASTM D2671 | 1.22 m standard lengths |
| HSMS-GF21 size entries | Adhesive linedFlame-retardant polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive | 3:1 / 4:1 | 3:1: 3.2–50 mm; 4:1: 4–52 mm supplied I.D. | -45°C to +135°C | Initial ≥70°C; full ≥125°C | Pass; ASTM D2671 | 200 / 100 / 50 m or 1.22 m, by version and size |
| HSWH-F4X6 size entries | Adhesive linedFlame-retardant polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive | 4:1 nominal | 4–18 mm supplied I.D. | -45°C to +125°C | Initial ≥70°C; full ≥125°C | Pass; ASTM D2671 | 1.22 m standard lengths |
| HSMS-GFF21 size entries | Adhesive linedFlame-retardant polyolefin + hot-melt adhesive | 3:1 / 4:1 | 3:1: 3.2–50 mm; 4:1: 4–52 mm supplied I.D. | Not specified | Initial/full shrink temperatures not specified | Flame-retardant outer material (qualitative statement) | 200 / 100 / 50 m or 1.22 m, by version and size |
| HSNE-F18 size entries | Single wallRadiation cross-linked polyolefin | 2:1 | 10–50 mm nominal; supplied references 10.5 mm to ≥50 mm | -55°C to +125°C | Initial ≥85°C; full ≥125°C | VW-1; ASTM D2671 | 25 / 50 / 100 m, by size |
Listed flame specifications are source statements, not independent verification or a blanket YOCL certification. Request the exact material, test report and scope. Shrink and heat-shock temperatures are not service ratings; a dielectric test result is not an assembly voltage rating.
Use the two diameter limits from the same size row. Then check wall thickness, length, material and the installation conditions.
Start with single-wall construction for covering and insulation. Review diameter, flexibility and the product’s own material and flame data.
HTSZero-halogen 3:1Compare adhesive-lined HS3X and HS4X for hot-melt sealing requirements. Match the jacket and transition geometry; no universal waterproof or IP claim applies.
HS3XHS4XReview HSWH-B4X for semi-rigid construction, HSMS-GF for its listed +135°C upper service limit and HSNE-F for EV busbar applications. Confirm the exact assembly and report scope.
HSWH-B4XHSNE-FManufactured by YOCL
YOCL produces heat shrink tubing in its own factory. Give us the dimensions, material and supply format your assembly needs. We confirm feasibility, samples and order terms for the selected series.
Wall construction, shrink ratio, colour and the required supplied / recovered diameters.
Service temperature, wall thickness, cable jacket and any flame or material test requirement.
Request the sample and dimensional evidence needed to validate your own installation.
Quantity by size, roll or cut-piece format, OEM packing, MOQ and lead time agreed per order.
Series-specific data sheet, dimensional tolerances and applicable material / flame reports. State any traceability, inspection or compliance documents your project needs before ordering.
Cut length, roll length, marking, colours, pack quantities and labelling artwork. Custom processing and packaging are subject to technical and commercial confirmation.
HSC-F and HSC-B heat shrink end caps for cable-end protection.
Heat shrink end cap catalogueYOCL manufactures heat shrink tubing in its own factory. Send the series, dimensions, material requirements and packaging format for a manufacturing quotation. Any requested certification, test report, capacity or lead time must be confirmed for the exact product and order.
Single-wall tubing has a shrinking outer layer without an adhesive liner. Dual-wall tubing adds a hot-melt adhesive layer for sealing applications. Select the exact series for the cable jacket, environment and installation; an adhesive liner alone does not establish an IP rating or watertight assembly.
Start with the minimum supplied inside diameter and maximum fully recovered inside diameter from the same size row. The tubing must pass over the largest feature and recover below the final cable diameter, with installation allowance. A higher ratio can accommodate larger transitions, but is not automatically a higher-quality or higher-temperature product.
Current listed ranges vary by series. HS3X and HS4X list −45°C to +125°C; HSMS-GF lists −45°C to +135°C; HSNE-F lists −55°C to +125°C. HTS and HSMS-GFF do not state an operating range in the current specifications. The two zero-halogen single-wall series state an upper limit of +125°C only. Do not use shrink temperatures or heat-shock test temperatures as continuous service ratings.
No. They are product-specific material claims or listed test references, not a blanket factory certification. Request the applicable report, exact material and scope before specifying UL 224 VW-1, ASTM D2671, halogen-related or other compliance requirements. An outer-layer-only result does not apply automatically to an adhesive liner.
Include the desired roll length or cut length, colour, marking, packing unit and quantity in your request. Listed formats differ by series and size; for example, HS4X includes rolls for smaller sizes and 1.22 m pieces for larger sizes. Samples, custom processing, MOQ and lead time require order-specific confirmation.
HSC-F and HSC-B are listed separately as adhesive-lined end caps, not open-ended tubing. Use their own model-specific dimensions, listed lengths and operating-temperature data when selecting cable-end protection.